• Instagram
  • Facebook page

Address

Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers

1410 Engineering Drive, Room 150

Madison, WI 53706

© 2018 Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers UW-Madison. Please direct any questions regarding this website to cpeterson36@wisc.edu

 

Photo Gallery

1/28

Events Calendar

Add a specific event to your google calendar by clicking on that event,
 or add the whole IISE calendar to your own by following this link!

Officers

Ellie Schlaefer

David Wilkins

Vice President

dwilkins@wisc.edu

Matias Figari

Sara Kirmis

Conference Chair

kirmis@wisc.edu

Byron Buck

Social

bgbuck@wisc.edu

Lilium Haskins

Communications

lhaskins2@wisc.edu

Cecelia Peterson

Ellen Sun

Fundraising

esun4@wisc.edu

Jackie Wax

Fundraising

jwax@wisc.edu

Joshua Fernandez

Conference Vice Chair

fernandez6@wisc.edu

Conference Vice Chair

mberg9@wisc.edu

Professor Raj Veeramani

Faculty Advisor

raj.veeramani@wisc.edu

Joshua Fernandez

Conference Vice Chair

fernandez6@wisc.edu

Conference Vice Chair

mberg9@wisc.edu

Professor Raj Veeramani

Faculty Advisor

raj.veeramani@wisc.edu

 

Officers

Byron Buck III

President

bgbuck@wisc.edu

Trevor Johns

Vice President

trjones5@wisc.edu

Collin Nelson

Julia Elert

Communications

jelert@wisc.edu

Leta Krueger

Historian

lrKrueger@wisc.edu

Matias Figari

Lily Jansa

Fundraising

jansa@wisc.edu

Ryan Cody

Fundraising

rcody3@wisc.edu

Ellen Pflaster

Fundraising

epflaster@wisc.edu

Distinguished Members

Dhananjay Prahladkav

Lilium Haskins

Reid Parks

David Wilkins

Matias Figari

Ellen Schlaefer

Felix Lichter

Mitchel Berg

Emma Wagner

 

Sara Kirmis

Irelyn Danz

Katherine Mikhailenko

Cecelia Peterson

Jackie Wax

Ariana Song

Emily Laborde

Marc Zhi Wen Cheah

Morgan Patterson

 

Byron Buck

Trevor Jones

Ellen Sun

Zach DeGroote

Joshua Fernandez

Megan Klubertanz

Joseph Tadych

Ellen Pflaster

Lily Jansa

 

 

Thank you to our Sponsors!