• Instagram
  • Facebook page

Address

Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers

1410 Engineering Drive, Room 150

Madison, WI 53706

© 2018 Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers UW-Madison. Please direct any questions regarding this website to cpeterson36@wisc.edu

Sam Studinger

President

sstudinger@wisc.edu

Kyle Raddatz

Finance

karaddatz@wisc.edu

Abby Purfuerst

Conference Chair

purfuerst@wisc.edu

Dhananjay Prahladka

Education

prahladka@wisc.edu

Lilium Haskins

Outreach

lhaskins2@wisc.edu

Reid Parks

Historian

rparks5@wisc.edu

David Wilkins

Fundraising

dwilkins@wisc.edu

Ellie Schlaefer

Fundraising

eschlaefer@wisc.edu

Please reload

Zack Winkler

Vice President

zwinkler@wisc.edu

Alec Tostenrud

External Relations

tostenrud@wisc.edu

Jake Melvin

Social

jdmelvin@wisc.edu

Lauren Chiang

Outreach

lchiang2@wisc.edu

Claire Kluge

Communications

cmkluge@wisc.edu

Eric Fleming

Technical

ejfleming3@wisc.edu

Matias Figari

Fundraising

mfigari@wisc.edu

Professor Raj Veeramani

Faculty Advisor

raj.veeramani@wisc.edu

Please reload